Beta Reading Services!

I know that for the past few weeks it seems like Beta Reading is all I talk about, but this is the last post I promise! I’ve just added the page under services, so if you’re interested in a beta reader the link is here .

(I was going to say sorry for the shameless promo, but if I don’t promote my services who will!) 

I’m currently working on my review for Heart Born by Terry Margert, so it should be up by the end of this week! Also I haven’t done a Q&A in a WHILE, let me know in the comments if that’s something you’d be interested in!

7 thoughts on “Beta Reading Services!

  1. anozuol says:

    Hello, I do not want anything just yet, I am here just to appreciate your indirect support by reading my story, It means more to me than you can imagine, also, If there is in my writing something that bothers you and you have time to point it out, I would be happy, to try and eliminate such things. You are one of the reasons I try to write every day at least a little bit, for that you have my many thanks! And as I am looking at your blog, keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

