Beta-Reading Services!

So I’ve decided over the Christmas holidays I’d start beta- reading, but I know how hard it is to find an author who is actually willing to trust you with early drafts of their work to beta read. This is why I’m making this blog post to announce that I’m currently accepting beta reading requests, as I’m just starting out the service will be free but just for the first 7 manuscripts I accept. If you’re an author looking for a beta-reader please don’t hesitate to contact me at abooknation@outlook.com. Also if you know any authors that may be potentially looking for beta-readers I’d be very grateful if you would direct them to me!

One thought on “Beta-Reading Services!

Leave a Reply

