I am BACK! (expect a lot of rambling)

I’m BAAAACCCCKKKKKK!! It’s been a while huh? I am finally free from the burden of studying and exams are over, I haven’t read a book in over a month! I thought of posting some kind of notice but I decided against it because me and my wishful thinking hoped I would be able to squeeze in some posts at some point… I have so many series to catch up I CANNOT waiiiittttt!! I haven’t even started watching season 6 of Game Of Thrones in attempt to discipline myself during these past month. Currently contemplating on binge watching the series from the start, it’s been a while and I feel like you can’t really enjoy GOT if you’ve not brushed up on the storyline and I have a memory span of about 2 minutes! I don’t really know if people do that, do you re-watch your favourite series?

Okay back to books, I did mention in one of my older posts that hopefully I will be able to revamp my website and make everything a little easier to use seen as my reviews aren’t based on solely one genre. Hopefully over the next couple of months I’ll have that figured out! Also expect a plethora of reviews because I’m SOOO behind on readingggg, so many books sent for review that I haven’t even read yet, some I started but the pressure of exams was just too much so I ended up leaving them. Long story short (if you haven’t figured out by now I LOVE to rambleeee on and on and on) I am back and this blog will be a lot more active! I was also thinking of having some sort of schedule for the week for blog posts to put out, seen as its officially the summer holidays for me for the next 2/3 months I’ll be able to put out a LOT more! Sorry for the one month hiatus!!!!

tumblr_no70jxAERQ1u7gnm9o1_500

15 thoughts on “I am BACK! (expect a lot of rambling)

Leave a Reply

