Frustrationnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

So I just worked on my Me Before You review for the last three hours, I was literally just wrapping the post up until my laptop just crashed and turned off. I use Microsoft word and they usually have a recovery option that saves the most recent work you’ve done on that document, there was nothing there… As in I pretty much lost everything I did. I would love to tell you I have enough time to dedicate another three hours to rewrite it and have the post up by before tomorrow but that doesn’t seem likely. I have a pile of work staring at me from my desk, I abandoned them for three hours and I have nothing to show for it! I also made my March book haul yesterday and that post has disappeared tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Right now I am going to hit the books ( probably literally because the frustration I am feeling right now…) but I shall resume rewriting the review as soon as I can and have it up soon. I’m really sorryyyy!
image

18 thoughts on “Frustrationnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  1. chita says:

    This happened to me. Feel so sorry, but will wait for the review! I always want to read the book because the mother of dragon stars in the movie.. hahaha.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. anaghamurali says:

    he….he but mine was more harder…I lost a document about 300 pages and I tried to recover it with every show off guys….who claim themselves as computer geeks and experts…but nothing worked…..its obviously a frustration

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

