A new book blog? Still adapting…

Hey there,

You may or may not have noticed but I have yet to put a post to introduce you to my blog, this blog is still not quite what I want it to be yet.The best thing I could think to do is to at least get some content/reviews out so that there’s something to read! I am still developing it so if you notice that the themes are changing and not consistent please bear with me while I try to figure it out. WordPress is not the easiest platform to start a new blog on but I am finding that over time I can navigate through it better! I would love know what you would like to see from my book blog, so it would be much appreciated if you could leave any suggestions in the comments, dm me on instagram at abooknation or email me at abooknation@outlook.com.

5 thoughts on “A new book blog? Still adapting…

Leave a Reply

